# Australian Rail, Tram and Bus Industry Union South Australia/Northern Territory Branch DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2018/81

**Uncontested Offices** 

## **Recall Election**

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the *Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009* and the rules of the organisation are:

#### Women Members of the RTBU SA/NT Branch

Branch Vice-President (Women) (1)

Candidates ROBB, Joanne

#### Aurizon/SCT District

#### **Branch District Delegate to Branch Council (1)**

Candidates HAMILTON, Paul

### **GWA District - Regional**

#### Branch District Delegate to Branch Council - Regional (1)

Candidates BROWN, David

## Adelaide Metro Region Sub Branch

#### **Branch Regional Sub-Branch President (1)**

<u>Candidates</u> No Nominations Received

#### **Branch Regional Sub-Branch Vice-President (1)**

<u>Candidates</u> No Nominations Received

#### **Branch Regional Sub-Branch Secretary (1)**

Candidates No Nominations Received

## South Australia and Northern Territory Region Branch Regional Sub-Branch President (1)

<u>Candidates</u> No Nominations Received

## **Branch Regional Sub-Branch Vice-President (1)**

<u>Candidates</u> MURDOCH, Joshua

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

4 N

Leigh Hill Returning Officer Australian Electoral Commission 9 October 2018

